Collage Arts

Collage Arts Staff

Office – 020 8365 7500   /   Fax – 020 8365 8686
Email – info@collage-arts.org / learning@collage-arts.org

Manoj Ambasna

Executive Director
Tel: 020 8365 7500      Email: manoj@collage-arts.org

Preeti Dasgupta

Deputy Director
Tel: 020 8829 1313      Email: preeti@collage-arts.org

Dr. Denise Stanley

Research and Development Director 
Tel: 020 8829 1313  Email: denise@collage-arts.org

David Garcia

Learning and Development Manager
Tel: 020 8829 8961/020 8829 8900 Email: david@collage-arts.org

Sam Clarke

Buildings and Artist Liaison
Tel: 020 8829 1310      Email: sam@collage-arts.org

 

Kate Pemberton

Haringey Literature Live Programme Coordinator
Email: kate@collage-arts.org

Augustine Aning

Cleaning & Maintenance
Tel: 020 8365 7500

Lauren Jackson

Learning and Admin Support
Tel: 020 8829 1316  Email: lauren@collage-arts.org

Toby Fernandes

Talent Match Project Coordinator
Tel: 020 8829 8984/020 8829 8900   Email: toby@collage-arts.org

Taslima Khatoon

Talent Match Project Officer (Outreach & Recruitment) 
Tel: 020 8829 8984/020 8829 8900   Email: taz@collage-arts.org

Jason Doorbeejan

Learning and Admin Support
Tel: 020 8829 8960