Collage Arts

Collage Arts Staff

Office – 020 8365 7500   /   Fax – 020 8365 8686  /  Email – info@collage-arts.org

Manoj Ambasna

Executive Director
Email: manoj@collage-arts.org

Preeti Dasgupta

Deputy Director
Tel: 020 8829 1313      Email: preeti@collage-arts.org

Dr. Denise Stanley

Research and Development Director 
Email: denise@collage-arts.org

Yusuf Lunat

Finance Director 
Email: yusuf@collage-arts.org

Sam Clarke

Buildings and Artist Liaison
Tel: 020 8829 1310      Email: sam@collage-arts.org

Kojo Acheampong

Reception
Tel: 020 8365 7500      Email: info@collage-arts.org

Kate Pemberton

Haringey Literature Live Programme Coordinator
Email: kate@collage-arts.org

Rebecca Pakdel

Events and Marketing 
Email: rebecca@collage-arts.org

Rosie Chomet

Designer and Illustrator
Email: rosie@collage-arts.org

Augustine Aning

Cleaning & Maintenance
Tel: 020 8365 7500

Lauren Jackson

Learning Administrator 
Tel: 020 8829 1316      Email: lauren@collage-arts.org

Toby Fernandes

Talent Match Project Coordinator
Tel: 020 8829 8984      Email: toby@collage-arts.org

Jason Doorbeejan

Talent Match Project Officer 
Tel: 020 8829 8983      Email: jason@collage-arts.org

Sarah Buller

Talent Match Advisor
Tel: 020 8829 8983      Email: talentmatchhub@gmail.com

Dowa Ojarikre

Talent Match Advisor
Tel: 020 8829 8983

Susan Bryan

Create Your Future Outreach and Advice Officer
Tel: 020 8829 1318      Email: susan@collage-arts.org

Kelechi Anucha

Create Your Future Administrator
Tel: 020 8829 1318      Email: learning@collage-arts.org

Elizabeth Appleby

Research Assistant and Assessor
Email: liz@collage-arts.org