Collage Arts

Collage Arts Staff

Collage Arts Office – 020 8365 7500    Emailinfo@collage-arts.org

Collage Works Office – 020 8829 8984      Email – office@collage-arts.org

Manoj Ambasna

Executive Director
Email: manoj@collage-arts.org

Preeti Dasgupta

Deputy Director and Project Manager Create Your Future 
Tel: 020 8829 1313      Email: preeti@collage-arts.org

Yusuf Lunat

Finance Director 
Email: yusuf@collage-arts.org

Duncan Sones

Marketing, Development and Strategy  
Email: duncan@collage-arts.org 

Collage Works Office – 020 8829 8984      Email – office@collage-arts.org

Toby Fernandes

Collage Works lead and Making Creativity Work Project Manager
Tel: 020 8829 8984      Email: toby@collage-arts.org

Sam Clarke

Collage Artspaces and Artist Liaison
Tel: 020 8829 1310      Email: sam@collage-arts.org

Kojo Acheampong

Reception and Artist Support
Tel: 020 8365 7500      Email: info@collage-arts.org

Kate Pemberton

Haringey Literature Live Programme Coordinator
Email: kate@collage-arts.org

Akil Wilson

Designer and Illustrator
Email: akil@collage-arts.org

Augustine Aning

Cleaning & Maintenance
Tel: 020 8365 7500

Lauren Jackson

Create Your Future Administrator 
Tel: 020 8829 1316      Email: lauren@collage-arts.org

Jason Doorbeejan

Making Creativity Work Project Officer 
Tel: 020 8829 8983      Email: jason@collage-arts.org

Sarah Buller

Collage Works and Create Your Future Advisor/Tutor
Tel: 020 8829 8983      Email: sarah@collage-arts.org

Susan Bryan

Create Your Future Outreach and Advice Officer 
Tel: 020 8829 1318      Email: susan@collage-arts.org

Elizabeth Appleby

Research Advisor- Collage Works Global 
Email: liz@collage-arts.org

Celia Greenwood

Collage Voices Development and Strategy and Collage Works Global Advisor 
Email: celia@collage-arts.org

Steve Medlin

Collage Voices Artistic Director 
Email: voices@collage-arts.org